The 2018-2019 Committee

The Warrington Photographic Society is run by a committee of volunteers in accordance with the Rules of the Society and those of the L&CPU and PAGB.


President Eileen Jones
Vice President John Roberts
Secretary John Roberts
Treasurer Nigel Wood
Annual Exhibition Secretary Vacant
Competition Secretary Christine Johnson
External Competition Secretary Eileen Jones
Programme Secretary Martin Berry
Publicity Secretary Maggie Bullock
Social Secretary Bob Robinson
Webmaster Martin Hickling
Ordinary Members Les Hitchcock
  Richard Connolly
Go to top